Marca mágica del esgrimista {2}{R}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

Las criaturas que controlas que están encantadas obtienen +1/+1 y tienen la habilidad de dañar primero.

“El primer golpe es el más importante. Normalmente evita la necesidad de un segundo golpe.” —Agrus Kos

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marca mágica del esgrimista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Magemark gives its bonus to the creature it’s attached to, as long as the same player controls both the creature and the Aura. (2006-02-01)