Fencer's Magemark {2}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Creatures you control that are enchanted get +1/+1 and have first strike.

“The first blow is the most important. It often negates the need for a second.” —Agrus Kos

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fencer's Magemark:
  • Each Magemark gives its bonus to the creature it’s attached to, as long as the same player controls both the creature and the Aura. (2006-02-01)