Zauberzeichen des Fechtmeisters {2}{R}

Verzauberung — Aura

Kreaturenverzauberung

Verzauberte Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1 und Erstschlag.

„Der erste Schlag ist immer der Wichtigste. Er bestimmt meistens, ob man noch einen zweiten braucht.“ —Agrus Kos

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zauberzeichen des Fechtmeisters:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Magemark gives its bonus to the creature it’s attached to, as long as the same player controls both the creature and the Aura. (2006-02-01)