剣士の魔法印 {2}{R}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

あなたがコントロールするエンチャントされている各クリーチャーは、それぞれ+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに先制攻撃を持つ。

最も重要なのは一撃目だ。 それがあれば、大抵二撃目は不要になる。 ――アグルス・コス

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 剣士の魔法印:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Magemark gives its bonus to the creature it’s attached to, as long as the same player controls both the creature and the Aura. (2006-02-01)