Клеймо фехтовальщика {2}{R}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Зачарованные существа, которых вы контролируете, получают +1/+1 и первый удар.

“Важнее всего первый удар. Обычно после него второго уже не нужно”. — Агрус Кос

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Клеймо фехтовальщика:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Magemark gives its bonus to the creature it’s attached to, as long as the same player controls both the creature and the Aura. (2006-02-01)