Marquemage de l'escrimeur {2}{R}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

Les créatures que vous contrôlez qui sont enchantées gagnent +1/+1 et ont l'initiative.

« Le premier coup est primordial. Souvent, il supprime le besoin d'un second. » —Agrus Kos

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marquemage de l'escrimeur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Magemark gives its bonus to the creature it’s attached to, as long as the same player controls both the creature and the Aura. (2006-02-01)