스텐시아 연회 {2}{R}

집중마법

상대를 목표로 정한다. 스텐시아 연회는 그 상대에게 당신이 조종하는 흡혈귀의 수만큼 피해를 입힌다.

카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

“빈 속으로는 전쟁에서 이길 수 없어, 안 그래?” —올리비아 볼다렌

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 스텐시아 연회:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Stensia Banquet targeting an opponent even if you control no Vampires. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-07-13)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Stensia Banquet resolves. (2016-07-13)