Банкет в Стенсии {2}{R}

Волшебство

Банкет в Стенсии наносит целевому оппоненту повреждения, равные количеству Вампиров под вашим контролем.

Возьмите карту.

«Войну на голодный желудок не выиграть, верно?» — Оливия Волдарен

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Банкет в Стенсии:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Stensia Banquet targeting an opponent even if you control no Vampires. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-07-13)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Stensia Banquet resolves. (2016-07-13)