Banquet stensien {2}{R}

Rituel

Le Banquet stensien inflige à l'adversaire ciblé un nombre de blessures égal au nombre de vampires que vous contrôlez.

Piochez une carte.

« On ne peut pas gagner une guerre le ventre vide, n'est-ce pas ? » —Olivia Voldaren

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Banquet stensien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Stensia Banquet targeting an opponent even if you control no Vampires. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-07-13)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Stensia Banquet resolves. (2016-07-13)