Banquete de Stensia {2}{R}

Conjuro

El Banquete de Stensia hace una cantidad de daño al oponente objetivo igual a la cantidad de Vampiros que controlas.

Roba una carta.

“No se ganan guerras con el estómago vacío, ¿verdad?”. —Olivia Voldaren

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Banquete de Stensia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Stensia Banquet targeting an opponent even if you control no Vampires. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-07-13)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Stensia Banquet resolves. (2016-07-13)