Bankett in Stenzen {2}{R}

Hexerei

Das Bankett in Stenzen fügt einem Gegner deiner Wahl so viele Schadenspunkte zu, wie du Vampire kontrollierst.

Ziehe eine Karte.

„Ein Krieg lässt sich nicht auf leerem Magen gewinnen.“ —Olivia Voldaren

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bankett in Stenzen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Stensia Banquet targeting an opponent even if you control no Vampires. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-07-13)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Stensia Banquet resolves. (2016-07-13)