史頓襄盛宴 {2}{R}

巫術

史頓襄盛宴向目標對手造成傷害,其數量等同於由你操控的吸血鬼數量。

抽一張牌。

「空著肚子可打不了勝仗,對吧?」 ~奧莉薇亞沃達連

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 史頓襄盛宴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Stensia Banquet targeting an opponent even if you control no Vampires. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-07-13)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Stensia Banquet resolves. (2016-07-13)