Banchetto di Stensia {2}{R}

Stregoneria

Il Banchetto di Stensia infligge a un avversario bersaglio danno pari al numero di Vampiri che controlli.

Pesca una carta.

“Non possiamo vincere una guerra a stomaco vuoto, dico bene?” —Olivia Voldaren

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Banchetto di Stensia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Stensia Banquet targeting an opponent even if you control no Vampires. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-07-13)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Stensia Banquet resolves. (2016-07-13)