ステンシアの晩餐 {2}{R}

ソーサリー

対戦相手1人を対象とする。ステンシアの晩餐はそのプレイヤーに、あなたがコントロールする吸血鬼の総数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。

カードを1枚引く。

「腹が減っては戦はできぬ。そうでしょう?」 ――オリヴィア・ヴォルダーレン

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ステンシアの晩餐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Stensia Banquet targeting an opponent even if you control no Vampires. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-07-13)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Stensia Banquet resolves. (2016-07-13)