史顿襄盛宴 {2}{R}

法术

史顿襄盛宴向目标对手造成伤害,其数量等同于由你操控的吸血鬼数量。

抓一张牌。

「空着肚子可打不了胜仗,对吧?」 ~奥莉薇亚沃达连

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 史顿襄盛宴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Stensia Banquet targeting an opponent even if you control no Vampires. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-07-13)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Stensia Banquet resolves. (2016-07-13)