Stensia Banquet {2}{R}

Sorcery

Stensia Banquet deals damage to target opponent equal to the number of Vampires you control.

Draw a card.

“We can’t win a war on an empty stomach, can we?”
—Olivia Voldaren

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Stensia Banquet
  • You may cast Stensia Banquet targeting an opponent even if you control no Vampires. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-07-13)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Stensia Banquet resolves. (2016-07-13)