溪堡凶徒 {B}{B}

生物~吸血鬼/惊惧兽

弃一张牌:由你操控的吸血鬼得+1/+1直到回合结束。此异能每回合只能起动一次。

「新鲜血液是最适合心灵盛宴的上等佳酿。」 ~卢诺溪堡

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 溪堡凶徒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard a Vampire card with madness and cast it, it’ll enter the battlefield before Stromkirk Condemned’s ability resolves. (2016-07-13)
  • The set of creatures affected by Stromkirk Condemned’s ability is determined as the ability resolves. Vampires you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2016-07-13)