Стромкиркская Обреченная {B}{B}

Существо — Вампир Ужас

Сбросьте карту: Вампиры под вашим контролем получают +1/+1 до конца хода. Активируйте эту способность только один раз за ход.

«Кровь из жил — самое лучшее вино к пиру разума». — Руно Стромкирк

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Стромкиркская Обреченная:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard a Vampire card with madness and cast it, it’ll enter the battlefield before Stromkirk Condemned’s ability resolves. (2016-07-13)
  • The set of creatures affected by Stromkirk Condemned’s ability is determined as the ability resolves. Vampires you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2016-07-13)