Stromkirk Condemned {B}{B}

Creature — Vampire Horror

Discard a card: Vampires you control get +1/+1 until end of turn. Activate only once each turn.

“Blood from the vein is the finest vintage to accompany a feast of the mind.”
—Runo Stromkirk

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stromkirk Condemned:
  • If you discard a Vampire card with madness and cast it, it’ll enter the battlefield before Stromkirk Condemned’s ability resolves. (2016-07-13)
  • The set of creatures affected by Stromkirk Condemned’s ability is determined as the ability resolves. Vampires you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2016-07-13)