Condenado Stromkirk {B}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro Horror

Descarte um card: Os Vampiros que você controla recebem +1/+1 até o final do turno. Ative esta habilidade apenas uma vez a cada turno.

“O sangue das veias é a melhor safra para acompanhar um banquete da mente.” — Runo Stromkirk

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Condenado Stromkirk:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard a Vampire card with madness and cast it, it’ll enter the battlefield before Stromkirk Condemned’s ability resolves. (2016-07-13)
  • The set of creatures affected by Stromkirk Condemned’s ability is determined as the ability resolves. Vampires you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2016-07-13)