스트롬커크 사형수 {B}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀 괴수

카드 한 장을 버린다: 당신이 조종하는 흡혈귀들은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다. 이 능력은 한 턴에 한 번씩만 활성화할 수 있다.

“혈관에 흐르는 피는 정신의 축제에서 마시는 최고의 포도주다.” —루노 스트롬커크

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 스트롬커크 사형수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard a Vampire card with madness and cast it, it’ll enter the battlefield before Stromkirk Condemned’s ability resolves. (2016-07-13)
  • The set of creatures affected by Stromkirk Condemned’s ability is determined as the ability resolves. Vampires you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2016-07-13)