Condannata di Stromkirk {B}{B}

Creatura — Orrore Vampiro

Scarta una carta: I Vampiri che controlli prendono +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno. Attiva questa abilità solo una volta per turno.

“Il sangue fresco è il nettare più pregiato per accompagnare un banchetto della mente.” —Runo Stromkirk

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Condannata di Stromkirk:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard a Vampire card with madness and cast it, it’ll enter the battlefield before Stromkirk Condemned’s ability resolves. (2016-07-13)
  • The set of creatures affected by Stromkirk Condemned’s ability is determined as the ability resolves. Vampires you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2016-07-13)