Stromkirk condenado {B}{B}

Criatura — Horror vampiro

Descartar una carta: Los Vampiros que controlas obtienen +1/+1 hasta el final del turno. Activa esta habilidad solo una vez por turno.

“La sangre de la vena es el mejor vino para acompañar un festín de la mente”. —Runo Stromkirk

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stromkirk condenado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard a Vampire card with madness and cast it, it’ll enter the battlefield before Stromkirk Condemned’s ability resolves. (2016-07-13)
  • The set of creatures affected by Stromkirk Condemned’s ability is determined as the ability resolves. Vampires you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2016-07-13)