Condamnée de Stromkirk {B}{B}

Créature : vampire et horreur

Défaussez-vous d'une carte : Les vampires que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour. N'activez cette capacité qu'une seule fois par tour.

« Le sang des veines est le plus grand cru qui puisse accompagner un festin spirituel. » —Runo Stromkirk

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Condamnée de Stromkirk:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard a Vampire card with madness and cast it, it’ll enter the battlefield before Stromkirk Condemned’s ability resolves. (2016-07-13)
  • The set of creatures affected by Stromkirk Condemned’s ability is determined as the ability resolves. Vampires you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2016-07-13)