流城の死刑囚 {B}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・ホラー

カード1枚を捨てる:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールする吸血鬼は+1/+1の修整を受ける。この能力は、毎ターン1回のみ起動できる。

「血管から直接味わう血は、精神の祝宴を彩る極上の味がする。」 ――流城のルノ

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 流城の死刑囚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard a Vampire card with madness and cast it, it’ll enter the battlefield before Stromkirk Condemned’s ability resolves. (2016-07-13)
  • The set of creatures affected by Stromkirk Condemned’s ability is determined as the ability resolves. Vampires you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2016-07-13)