星火勇花蘿婉 {3}{R}{R}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~蘿婉

+1:直到回合結束,至多一個目標生物得+3/+0且獲得先攻異能。

−2:星火勇花蘿婉對至多兩個目標生物各造成1點傷害。這些生物本回合不能進行阻擋。

−9:獲得所有生物的操控權直到回合結束。將它們重置。它們獲得敏捷異能直到回合結束。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 星火勇花蘿婉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rowan’s second ability can’t target the same creature twice to deal 2 damage to it. (2019-10-04)
  • If a target of Rowan’s second ability is a legal target but an effect prevents the damage that would be dealt to it, that creature still can’t block this turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Rowan’s third ability can affect creatures you already control or ones that are already untapped. It will untap them if applicable and give them haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)