Rowan, Magascintilla Impavida {3}{R}{R}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Rowan

+1: Fino a una creatura bersaglio prende +3/+0 e ha attacco improvviso fino alla fine del turno.

-2: Scegli fino a due creature bersaglio. Rowan, Magascintilla Impavida infligge 1 danno a ciascuna di esse. Quelle creature non possono bloccare in questo turno.

-9: Prendi il controllo di tutte le creature fino alla fine del turno. STAPpale. Hanno rapidità fino alla fine del turno.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rowan, Magascintilla Impavida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rowan’s second ability can’t target the same creature twice to deal 2 damage to it. (2019-10-04)
  • If a target of Rowan’s second ability is a legal target but an effect prevents the damage that would be dealt to it, that creature still can’t block this turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Rowan’s third ability can affect creatures you already control or ones that are already untapped. It will untap them if applicable and give them haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)