Rowan, kühne Funkenmagierin {3}{R}{R}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Rowan

+1: Bis zu eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält +3/+0 und Erstschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges.

-2: Rowan, kühne Funkenmagierin, fügt bis zu zwei Kreaturen deiner Wahl je 1 Schadenspunkt zu. Jene Kreaturen können in diesem Zug nicht blocken.

-9: Übernimm bis zum Ende des Zuges die Kontrolle über alle Kreaturen. Enttappe sie. Sie erhalten Eile bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rowan, kühne Funkenmagierin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rowan’s second ability can’t target the same creature twice to deal 2 damage to it. (2019-10-04)
  • If a target of Rowan’s second ability is a legal target but an effect prevents the damage that would be dealt to it, that creature still can’t block this turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Rowan’s third ability can affect creatures you already control or ones that are already untapped. It will untap them if applicable and give them haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)