星火勇花萝婉 {3}{R}{R}

传奇鹏洛客 ~萝婉

+1:直到回合结束,至多一个目标生物得+3/+0且获得先攻异能。

−2:星火勇花萝婉对至多两个目标生物各造成1点伤害。这些生物本回合不能进行阻挡。

−9:获得所有生物的操控权直到回合结束。将它们重置。它们获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 星火勇花萝婉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rowan’s second ability can’t target the same creature twice to deal 2 damage to it. (2019-10-04)
  • If a target of Rowan’s second ability is a legal target but an effect prevents the damage that would be dealt to it, that creature still can’t block this turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Rowan’s third ability can affect creatures you already control or ones that are already untapped. It will untap them if applicable and give them haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)