Rowan, étincemage intrépide {3}{R}{R}

Planeswalker légendaire : Rowan

+1 : Jusqu'à une créature ciblée gagne +3/+0 et acquiert l'initiative jusqu'à la fin du tour.

-2 : Ciblez jusqu'à deux créatures. Rowan, étincemage intrépide leur inflige 1 blessure à chacune. Ces créatures ne peuvent pas bloquer ce tour-ci.

-9 : Acquérez le contrôle de toutes les créatures jusqu'à la fin du tour. Dégagez-les. Elles acquièrent la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rowan, étincemage intrépide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rowan’s second ability can’t target the same creature twice to deal 2 damage to it. (2019-10-04)
  • If a target of Rowan’s second ability is a legal target but an effect prevents the damage that would be dealt to it, that creature still can’t block this turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Rowan’s third ability can affect creatures you already control or ones that are already untapped. It will untap them if applicable and give them haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)