不敵な火花魔道士、ローアン {3}{R}{R}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ローアン

+1:クリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+3/+0の修整を受け先制攻撃を得る。

−2:クリーチャー最大2体を対象とする。不敵な火花魔道士、ローアンはそれらにそれぞれ1点のダメージを与える。このターン、それらのクリーチャーではブロックできない。

−9:ターン終了時まで、すべてのクリーチャーのコントロールを得る。それらをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、それらは速攻を得る。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不敵な火花魔道士、ローアン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rowan’s second ability can’t target the same creature twice to deal 2 damage to it. (2019-10-04)
  • If a target of Rowan’s second ability is a legal target but an effect prevents the damage that would be dealt to it, that creature still can’t block this turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Rowan’s third ability can affect creatures you already control or ones that are already untapped. It will untap them if applicable and give them haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)