Rowan, Maga de Centelhas Destemida {3}{R}{R}

Planeswalker Lendário — Rowan

+1: Até uma criatura alvo recebe +3/+0 e ganha iniciativa até o final do turno.

−2: Rowan, Maga de Centelhas Destemida, causa 1 ponto de dano a cada uma de até duas criaturas alvo. Aquelas criaturas não podem bloquear neste turno.

−9: Ganhe o controle de todas as criaturas até o final do turno. Desvire-as. Elas ganham ímpeto até o final do turno.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rowan, Maga de Centelhas Destemida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rowan’s second ability can’t target the same creature twice to deal 2 damage to it. (2019-10-04)
  • If a target of Rowan’s second ability is a legal target but an effect prevents the damage that would be dealt to it, that creature still can’t block this turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Rowan’s third ability can affect creatures you already control or ones that are already untapped. It will untap them if applicable and give them haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)