두려움 없는 불꽃마도사, 로완 {3}{R}{R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 로완

+1: 생물을 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +3/+0을 받고 선제공격을 얻는다.

−2: 생물을 최대 두 개까지 목표로 정한다. 두려움 없는 불꽃마도사, 로완은 그 생물들에게 각각 피해 1점을 입힌다. 그 생물들은 이 턴에 방어할 수 없다.

−9: 턴종료까지 모든 생물의 조종권을 얻는다. 그 생물들은 언탭되며 턴종료까지 신속을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 두려움 없는 불꽃마도사, 로완:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rowan’s second ability can’t target the same creature twice to deal 2 damage to it. (2019-10-04)
  • If a target of Rowan’s second ability is a legal target but an effect prevents the damage that would be dealt to it, that creature still can’t block this turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Rowan’s third ability can affect creatures you already control or ones that are already untapped. It will untap them if applicable and give them haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)