Рован, Храбрый Электромаг {3}{R}{R}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Рован

+1: не более одного целевого существа получает +3/+0 и Первый удар до конца хода.

−2: Рован, Храбрый Электромаг наносит по 1 повреждению каждому из не более двух целевых существ. Те существа не могут блокировать в этом ходу.

—9: получите контроль над всеми существами до конца хода. Разверните их. Они получают Ускорение до конца хода.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Рован, Храбрый Электромаг:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rowan’s second ability can’t target the same creature twice to deal 2 damage to it. (2019-10-04)
  • If a target of Rowan’s second ability is a legal target but an effect prevents the damage that would be dealt to it, that creature still can’t block this turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Rowan’s third ability can affect creatures you already control or ones that are already untapped. It will untap them if applicable and give them haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-10-04)