돌아온 왕, 켄리스 {4}{W}

전설적 생물 — 인간 귀족

{R}: 모든 생물은 턴종료까지 돌진 및 신속을 얻는다.

{1}{G}: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

{2}{W}: 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 생명 5점을 얻는다.

{3}{U}: 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

{4}{B}: 무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 소유자의 조종하에 전장에 놓는다.

5/5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 돌아온 왕, 켄리스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kenrith’s first ability affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t gain trample or haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Kenrith’s last ability can target a creature card in any player’s graveyard. Its owner will control the creature, and it will remain on the battlefield even if you leave the game. (2019-10-04)