Kenrith, o Rei Regresso {4}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Nobre

{R}: Todas as criaturas ganham atropelar e ímpeto até o final do turno.

{1}{G}: Coloque um marcador +1/+1 na criatura alvo.

{2}{W}: O jogador alvo ganha 5 pontos de vida.

{3}{U}: O jogador alvo compra um card.

{4}{B}: Coloque o card de criatura alvo de um cemitério no campo de batalha sob o controle de seu dono.

5/5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kenrith, o Rei Regresso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kenrith’s first ability affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t gain trample or haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Kenrith’s last ability can target a creature card in any player’s graveyard. Its owner will control the creature, and it will remain on the battlefield even if you leave the game. (2019-10-04)