Kenrith, il Re Ritornato {4}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Nobile Umano

{R}: Tutte le creature hanno travolgere e rapidità fino alla fine del turno.

{1}{G}: Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su una creatura bersaglio.

{2}{W}: Un giocatore bersaglio guadagna 5 punti vita.

{3}{U}: Un giocatore bersaglio pesca una carta.

{4}{B}: Metti sul campo di battaglia sotto il controllo del suo proprietario una carta creatura bersaglio da un cimitero.

5/5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kenrith, il Re Ritornato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kenrith’s first ability affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t gain trample or haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Kenrith’s last ability can target a creature card in any player’s graveyard. Its owner will control the creature, and it will remain on the battlefield even if you leave the game. (2019-10-04)