复归国王肯理斯 {4}{W}

传奇生物 ~人类/贵族

{R}:所有生物获得践踏与敏捷异能直到回合结束。

{1}{G}:在目标生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

{2}{W}:目标牌手获得5点生命。

{3}{U}:目标牌手抓一张牌。

{4}{B}:将目标生物牌在其拥有者的操控下从坟墓场放进战场。

5/5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 复归国王肯理斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kenrith’s first ability affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t gain trample or haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Kenrith’s last ability can target a creature card in any player’s graveyard. Its owner will control the creature, and it will remain on the battlefield even if you leave the game. (2019-10-04)