帰還した王、ケンリス {4}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・貴族

{R}:ターン終了時まで、クリーチャーはすべてトランプルと速攻を得る。

{1}{G}:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

{2}{W}:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは5点のライフを得る。

{3}{U}:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚引く。

{4}{B}:墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に出す。

5/5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 帰還した王、ケンリス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kenrith’s first ability affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t gain trample or haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Kenrith’s last ability can target a creature card in any player’s graveyard. Its owner will control the creature, and it will remain on the battlefield even if you leave the game. (2019-10-04)