復歸國王肯理斯 {4}{W}

傳奇生物 ~人類/貴族

{R}:所有生物獲得踐踏與敏捷異能直到回合結束。

{1}{G}:在目標生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

{2}{W}:目標玩家獲得5點生命。

{3}{U}:目標玩家抽一張牌。

{4}{B}:將目標生物牌在其擁有者的操控下從墳墓場放進戰場。

5/5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 復歸國王肯理斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kenrith’s first ability affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t gain trample or haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Kenrith’s last ability can target a creature card in any player’s graveyard. Its owner will control the creature, and it will remain on the battlefield even if you leave the game. (2019-10-04)