Kenrith, el Rey Regresado {4}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Noble humano

{R}: Todas las criaturas ganan las habilidades de arrollar y prisa hasta el final del turno.

{1}{G}: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo.

{2}{W}: El jugador objetivo gana 5 vidas.

{3}{U}: El jugador objetivo roba una carta.

{4}{B}: Pon en el campo de batalla bajo el control de su propietario la carta de criatura objetivo de un cementerio.

5/5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kenrith, el Rey Regresado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kenrith’s first ability affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t gain trample or haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Kenrith’s last ability can target a creature card in any player’s graveyard. Its owner will control the creature, and it will remain on the battlefield even if you leave the game. (2019-10-04)