Кенрит, Вернувшийся Король {4}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Аристократ

{R}: все существа получают Пробивной удар и Ускорение до конца хода.

{1}{G}: положите один жетон +1/+1 на целевое существо.

{2}{W}: целевой игрок получает 5 жизней.

{3}{U}: целевой игрок берет карту.

{4}{B}: положите целевую карту существа из кладбища на поле битвы под контролем ее владельца.

5/5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кенрит, Вернувшийся Король:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kenrith’s first ability affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t gain trample or haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Kenrith’s last ability can target a creature card in any player’s graveyard. Its owner will control the creature, and it will remain on the battlefield even if you leave the game. (2019-10-04)