Kenrith, le roi réapparu {4}{W}

Créature légendaire : humain et noble

{R} : Toutes les créatures acquièrent le piétinement et la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour.

{1}{G} : Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée.

{2}{W} : Le joueur ciblé gagne 5 points de vie.

{3}{U} : Le joueur ciblé pioche une carte.

{4}{B} : Mettez sur le champ de bataille, sous le contrôle de son propriétaire, une carte de créature ciblée depuis un cimetière.

5/5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kenrith, le roi réapparu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kenrith’s first ability affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t gain trample or haste. (2019-10-04)
  • Kenrith’s last ability can target a creature card in any player’s graveyard. Its owner will control the creature, and it will remain on the battlefield even if you leave the game. (2019-10-04)