赦免统领 {3}{W}

生物 ~统领

飞行

反白保护(此生物不能被白色的东西阻挡、指定为目标、造成伤害、结附或是装备。)

对每个生物而言,除非其操控者为其支付{1},否则它不能攻击你或由你操控的鹏洛客。

3/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 赦免统领:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. (2019-10-04)