면죄의 집정관 {3}{W}

생물 — 집정관

비행

백색으로부터 보호 (이 생물은 백색 원천에게 방어될 수 없고, 백색 원천의 목표로 정해질 수 없고, 백색 원천으로부터 피해를 입지 않고, 백색 원천이 부여되거나 장착될 수 없다.)

각 생물은 그 생물의 조종자가 {1}을 지불하지 않는 한 당신 또는 당신이 조종하는 플레인즈워커를 공격할 수 없다.

3/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 면죄의 집정관:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. (2019-10-04)