Archon der Absolution {3}{W}

Kreatur — Archon

Fliegend

Schutz vor Weiß (Diese Kreatur kann von nichts Weißem geblockt oder als Ziel bestimmt werden, von ihm Schaden zugefügt bekommen oder von ihm verzaubert oder ausgerüstet werden.)

Kreaturen können weder dich noch Planeswalker, die du kontrollierst, angreifen, es sei denn, ihr Beherrscher bezahlt {1} für jede dieser Kreaturen.

3/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Archon der Absolution:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. (2019-10-04)