赦免統領 {3}{W}

生物 ~統領

飛行

反白保護(此生物不能被白色的東西阻擋、指定為目標、造成傷害、結附或是裝備。)

對每個生物而言,除非其操控者為其支付{1},否則它不能攻擊你或由你操控的鵬洛客。

3/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 赦免統領:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. (2019-10-04)