Archonte de l'absolution {3}{W}

Créature : archonte

Vol

Protection contre le blanc (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée, ciblée, blessée, enchantée ou équipée par quoi que ce soit de blanc.)

Les créatures ne peuvent pas vous attaquer ou attaquer un planeswalker que vous contrôlez à moins que leur contrôleur ne paie {1} pour chacune de ces créatures.

3/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Archonte de l'absolution:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. (2019-10-04)