Arconte de la absolución {3}{W}

Criatura — Arconte

Vuela.

Protección contra blanco. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada, hecha objetivo, recibir daño, estar encantada o ser equipada por nada blanco.)

Las criaturas no pueden atacarte a ti o a un planeswalker que controlas a menos que su controlador pague {1} por cada una de esas criaturas.

3/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arconte de la absolución:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. (2019-10-04)