Arconte dell'Assoluzione {3}{W}

Creatura — Arconte

Volare

Protezione dal bianco (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata, bersagliata, non le può essere inflitto danno, né può essere incantata o equipaggiata da nulla di bianco.)

Le creature non possono attaccare te o un planeswalker che controlli a meno che il loro controllore non paghi {1} per ognuna di quelle creature.

3/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arconte dell'Assoluzione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. (2019-10-04)